Home informationReligious days calendar! 2019 Public Holidays! 2019 religious days
Religious days calendar! 2019 Public Holidays! 2019 religious days

Religious days calendar! 2019 Public Holidays! 2019 religious days

2019 Religious diaries calendar and public holidays. Mevlid candle, Kadir night, Regaip candle, Eid al-Fitr and Eid al-Fitr religious days are curious by citizens. You can check our 2019 public holidays news which are closely followed by the holiday planners. Here is the calendar of religious days …

2019 Religious days and public holidays.

Religious days calendar, public holidays, we shared with you in our news.

2019 Religious Days Calendar

Religious days in 2019, 2019 religious days calendar, 2019 public holidays, 2019 religious days when? We have compiled calendar information for 2018 religious days.

“2019 Religious Days List” is as follows:

2019 WHEN DOES THE KANDIL DAYS?

Regaib Kandili on March 7, 2019 Thursday.

On Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Miraj Kandili.

Berat Kandili on April 19, 2018.

8 November 2018, Monday Mevlid Kandili.

March 8, 2018 is the beginning of the Three Months on Monday.

WHEN WILL THREE MONTHS START?

According to this year’s religious calendar, three months will start on March 08, 2019. Three Months; one after the other, the opening of Mercam and the month of Ramadan, the Regâib candelab, the Miraç and Berat, which continue to the summit with the night of Kadir better than thousand months; The spiritual ascension and the month of forgiveness, and the Prophet pointed out the spiritual value of these holy months and stated:

The month of 135 Recep Allah Had, the shab is my moon, and the month of Ramadan is my nation Ac (Aclûnî, Keşfu’l-Hafâ, I, 423, Hadith No: 1358)

“O Allah! Recep and your father blessed us, make us ramazana. “(Ahmet b. Hanbel, Musned, I, 259)” Allah! Let us rejoice! deserving descendants! “

 

2019 WHEN DOES IT START WHEN?

The first day of Ramadan will start on Sunday, May 5, 2019. 4 June, Tuesday is the last day of 2019.

2019 KADIR NIGHT

2019 Kadir Night on Sunday, May 31, 2019. (The night of Kadir is one of the last days of Ramadan. Estimated day.)

On Thursday, June 3, 2019 (Ramadan) isfe is the day.

2019 WHEN IS THE RAMADAN DAY?

During the holiday of the holiday of Ramadan, the date when the people who are planning a holiday with the curiosity became clear.

Arefe Day: Monday, June 3

1st Day Tuesday, June 4, 2019

2nd Day Wednesday, June 5, 2019

3rd Day Thursday, 6 June 2019

2019 WHEN IS THE DAY OF THE QUR’AN?

The holiday of the Eid al-Adha holiday plan will wait for the people who are waiting for the following date;

Arefe Day: Saturday, August 10, 2019

Day 1 Sunday, August 11, 2019

2nd Day Monday, August 12, 2019

3rd Day Tuesday, August 13, 2019

4th Day Wednesday, August 14, 2019

2019 WHAT IS THE NEW YEAR?

On Tuesday, August 31, 2019, Hijri is Christmas.

OFFICIAL HOLIDAY DAYS IN 2019

1 January Christmas

April 23 National Sovereignty and Children’s Day

May 1 Labor and Solidarity Day

May 19 Atatürk Commemoration, Youth and Sports Day

3 June Ramadan Feast

4 June Ramadan Feast Day 1

5th of June Ramadan Feast Day 2

6 June Ramadan Feast Day 3

15 July Feast of Democracy

August 10 Eid al-Adha

11th of August Feast of the Sacrifice Day 1

Day 12: Eid al-Adha

13th of August

14th of August

30th of August Victory Day

28 October Republic Day Eve

October 29 Republic Day

31 December New Year’s Eve

Note: Arifeler is a holiday in the afternoon.

2019 religious days calendar

DAYS PERMITTED IN 2018

“2018 Religious Days List” is as follows:

2018 WHEN ARE THE DAILY DAYS?

Regaib Kandili on March 22, 2018 Thursday.

On Friday, April 13, 2018 Mirac Kandili.

Berat Kandili on April 30, 2018 Monday.

November 19, 2018 The Mevlid Kandili.

March 19, 2018 is the beginning of the Three Months on Monday.

2018 KADIR NIGHT

2018 Kadir Night on Sunday, June 10, 2018. (The night of Kadir is one of the last days of Ramadan. Estimated day.)

June 14, 2018 Thursday (Ramadan) isfe day.

2018 WHEN IS THE RAMADAN BAYRAMI?

Day of Ramadan Feast on June 15, 2018 Friday.

Day 2 of Ramadan Feast on Saturday, June 16, 2018.

Day 3 of Ramadan Feast on Sunday, June 17, 2018.

2018 WHEN IS THE DAY OF THE QUR’AN?

On Monday, August 20, 2018 (Victim) isfe day.

Day 1 of the Eid al-Adha on Tuesday, August 21, 2018.

The Feast of Sacrifice on Wednesday, August 22, 2018. Day 2.

Feast of Sacrifice on Thursday, August 23, 2018. Day 3.

The Feast of Sacrifice on Friday, August 24, 2018. Day 4.

2018 WHEN SHOULD I CHOOSE?

On Tuesday, September 11, 2018, Hijri is Christmas.

OFFICIAL HOLIDAY DAYS IN 2018

1 January Christmas

April 23 National Sovereignty and Children’s Day

May 1 Labor and Solidarity Day

May 19 Atatürk Commemoration, Youth and Sports Day

June 14 Ramadan Feast

15 June Ramadan Feast Day 1

16 June Ramadan Feast Day 2

17 June Ramadan Feast Day 3

August 20 Sacrifice Day

21st of August

22nd of August

23rd of August

24th of August

30th of August Victory Day

28 October Republic Day Eve

October 29 Republic Day

31 December New Year’s Eve

Note: Arifeler is a holiday in the afternoon.

 

1 thought on “Religious days calendar! 2019 Public Holidays! 2019 religious days

Bir cevap yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir